

Riverhead Charter School

3685 Middle Country Road Calverton, NY 11933 Phone (631) 369-5800

Elementary Fax (631) 369-6687

Middle School Fax (631) 727-7191

Administration Bldg. Fax (631) 727-7193

www.riverheadcharterschool.org

<u>Superintendent</u> Raymond Ankrum <u>Co-Principals K-6</u> Taylor Henninger and Samantha Camillery

Principal 7-8 Katherine Gang Principal 9-11 Dr. Patrick McKinney <u>Chief Financial Officer</u> Nicola Graham

BOARD MEETING CALENDAR 2022-23

Monthly meetings are scheduled for 6:30 pm in the Gymnasium, unless otherwise noted. The public is invited to Board Meetings except for Executive Sessions when confidential matters are discussed.

Meetings will be conducted on the following dates:

Wednesday, July 20, 2022 - Changed to Wednesday, July 27, 2022

Tuesday, August 9, 2022- Special Meeting

Wednesday, August 17, 2022 - Changed to Thursday, August 11, 2022

Wednesday, September 21, 2022 - No meeting

Wednesday, October 19, 2022 - Changed to Thursday, October 27, 2022

Wednesday, November 16, 2022- Changed to Monday, November 28, 2022

Wednesday, December 21, 2022 - Changed to Tuesday, December 13, 2022

Wednesday, January 18, 2023 - Changed to Monday, January 09, 2023

Wednesday, February 15, 2023 - No meeting

Wednesday, March 15, 2023 - Changed to Wednesday, March 22, 2023

Wednesday, April 19, 2023 - Changed to Wednesday, April 19, 2023

Wednesday, May 17, 2023 - Changed to Tuesday, May 30, 2023

Aimee LoMonaco, Board President David Edwards, Vice President Maria Cintron, Treasurer Natasha Jeffries, Secretary Zenobia Hartfield, Trustee



Riverhead Charter School

3685 Middle Country Road Calverton, NY 11933 Phone (631) 369-5800

Elementary Fax (631) 369-6687

Middle School Fax (631) 727-7191

Administration Bldg. Fax (631) 727-7193

www.riverheadcharterschool.org

Superintendent Raymond Ankrum <u>Co-Principals K-6</u> Taylor Henninger and Samantha Camillery <u>Principal 7-8</u> Katherine Gang Principal 9-11 Dr. Patrick McKinney <u>Chief Financial Officer</u> Nicola Graham

Wednesday, June 21, 2023

Board of Trustees

Aimee LoMonaco, Board President David Edwards, Vice President Maria Cintron, Treasurer Natasha Jeffries, Secretary Zenobia Hartfield, Trustee